Company Profile

Location:Home--About Us--Company Profile

Linyi Sanwei Precision Casting Co., Ltd., located in the convenient, heavy industry area----High-tech Development Zone of Luozhuang, Linyi city. It specialized in the production of high-qualitied casting stainless steel pipe fittings and accessories with more than 800 tons annual production capacity.

 

The products are widely used in chemical, pharmaceutical, construction, food, shipbuilding, light industries and have been exported to Europe, US, Australia, Russia, South Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Indonesia, India, Pakistan, Iran and Algeria for many years, good quality with nice full set after sales service make us develop fast.

 

All equipments are imported from abroad. Modern technology and excellent quality bring us high reputation from abroad customers.Linyi Sanwei Precision Casting Co., Ltd adopts casting wax, silica sol investment casting process, producing Pipe Accessories. The material and size according to ASTM, DIN, JIS standard in line with international standards.

 

The company has strong design capabilities, production of a variety of cast stainless steel products can be designed according to costumers requirements. OEM are widely welcomed, also give us the drawings, then sending confirming samples are our business range.

 

Linyi sanwei precision casting co.,ltd implementing the modern enterprise management idea and advanced workmanship. We honestly maintain mutually beneficial business philosophy to ensure the quality and develop business relationship with all customers.

Copyright© 2012-2014   Linyi Sanwei Precision Casting Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Address: Crossing of Xinhua and Ehuang Road, Luozhuang Hi-tech Development  Zone, Linyi, China
Tel:0086-539-8987871  Fax:0086-539-8987872  E-mail:info@sanwei-casting.com
You are the visitors
Miss Du
Mr Guo

企业简介

您的位置:首页--关于我们--企业简介

临沂三威精密铸造有限公司,座落于交通便利、经济发达的工业重地----临沂市高新技术工业开发区。公司凭借先进的人才、资金、管理优势设备配套齐全,年生产能力800余吨,并以每年2%的速度递增。在较短时间内发展迅速,位居同行业前列。

 

公司采用中温蜡模、硅溶胶制壳工艺精密铸造。精密铸造生产配合后续的精密加工、热处理和抛光等。铸造加工材质、尺寸、机械性能及表面要求较高的不锈钢管件、配件、五金件、机械配件、船舶配件等。产品广泛应用于化工、医药、建筑、食品、车辆、船舶等诸多领域。

 

经过几年的发展,公司目前各类专业技术人员和管理人员配备齐全。公司具备较强的开发设计能力,可根据用户需求设计制作各种精铸不锈钢铸件,新产品可在一个月左右提供样品。

 

目前公司生产的不锈钢管件系列的产品严格按照ASTM、DIN、JIS、QB1109-91等相关标准。规格由1/8-4寸品种齐全,产品已销往美国、德国、法国、荷兰、日本、挪威、俄罗斯、韩国、以色列、台湾等国家和地区。

 

公司成立以来,秉承“以人为本,科学管理,优质高效,互惠互利”的原则,产品质量深得客户的好评。公司将以优良的品质,最优质的服务竭诚为广大国内外客户服务。

Copyright© 2012-2014 临沂三威精密铸造有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 博客 网站推广
主营产品:不锈钢管件 精密铸造不锈钢配件 螺纹管件 不锈钢铸造
地址:临沂市罗庄高新区俄黄路与新华路交汇 电话:0539-8987871    传真:0539-8987872    邮箱:info@sanwei-casting.com

 您是本站第个访问者。
销售客服1
销售客服2
销售客服3
销售客服4